March 2023 Summary

I can't believe another month went by. Here's my media consumption this time around! March was a crazy month indeed.

This was not a regular month, I did a lot of media consumption of the interactive kind. Video games kind of took over for me, which was quite interesting to go through, I already talked about Monster Hunter but I did a lot more, other than my regular share of podcasts, manga, anime and the like.

Podcasts

Manga

Other than the regulars, here are some I wanted to shout out:

Anime

Movies

Gaming

I played quite a few games this month, I had never played so much in a while, so its quite interesting to see to be honest. I finished a couple of games I had started a couple years ago, which was quite interesting.

Finished

Ongoing

Device Usage

Alright so, as you may be able to tell, this time around my activity tracking is quite unique.

Desktop Usage

Phone Usage

Conclusion

I have to say I also spent a bunch of time on Twitch, because I was listening and watching Monster Hunter streamers which I also kinda played with sometimes so that was very fun.

I feel like I spent a lot of time doing not very useful things, at the same time I have a lot of free time so it is how it is. I should be looking for an internship, this is so sad.

This is day 45 of #100DaysToOffload

Comments

If you have something to say, leave a comment, or contact me āœ‰ļø instead

Reply via email Load comments
Reply via Fediverse

You can reply on any Fediverse (Mastodon, Pleroma, etc.) client by pasting this URL into the search field of your client:

https://fosstodon.org/@joel/110127357638312550