March 2024 Summary

Here's what I read, watched and spent my time on during March! Tons of stuff this time, with good variety.

Hey again, last month was quite great! I watched quite a bunch of stuff. Some of my highlights would be me getting a Kobo reader—with stats to be added to my device usage section. Reading Dune, starting the Frieren: Beyond Journey’s End anime, listening to the Callisto sci-fi podcast, and of course watching Dune: Part Two on theaters!

Podcasts

Manga

In Progress

Finished

Anime

Books

In progress

Finished

Movies

Device Usage

Laptop

I used my laptop for 90 hours total

Phone

I used my phone for 180 hours total

E-Reader

I got an ereader recently, and here are my current stats so far, fetched from KOReader.

I’ve read a total of 1647 pages in the span of 23 hours

So yeah, a bunch of stuff! I hope you found some interesting stuff to check for yourself! I hope you had a good month too!

This is day 25 of #100DaysToOffload

Comments

If you have something to say, leave a comment, or contact me ✉️ instead

Reply via email Load comments
Reply via Fediverse

You can reply on any Fediverse (Mastodon, Pleroma, etc.) client by pasting this URL into the search field of your client:

https://fosstodon.org/@joel/112199822944259787